School of Archaeology Administration Staff

Mrs Diane Baker
Deputy Head of Administration
tel: +44 (0)1865 285227
email: diane.baker@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bowring
Editorial Coordinator, Archaeometry
tel: +44 (0)1865 278240
email: samantha.bowring@arch.ox.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Hick
Finance Officer
tel: +44 (0)1865 278295
email: stephen.hick@arch.ox.ac.uk

Miss Robyn Mason
Undergraduate Course Administrator
tel: +44 (0)1865 278121
email: robyn.mason@arch.ox.ac.uk

Dr Laura Morley
Academic Secretary and Publications
tel: +44 (0)1865 278249
email: laura.morley@arch.ox.ac.uk

Ms Barbara Morris
Graduate Studies Administrator
tel: +44 (0)1865 278265
email: barbara.morris@arch.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Carol Neville
HR Administrator
tel: +44 (0)1865 285223
email: carol.neville@arch.ox.ac.uk

Dr Claire Perriton
Head of Administration
tel: +44 (0)1865 278246
email: claire.perriton@arch.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Elaine Russell-Wilks
EAMENA Project Adminsitrator
tel: +44 (0)1865 611660
email: elaine.russell-wilks@arch.ox.ac.uk

Miss Hayley Sula
Finance Administrator
tel: +44 (0)1865 285214
email: hayley.sula@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mr Jeremy Worth
ICT Manager
tel: +44 (0)1865 278263
email: jeremy.worth@arch.ox.ac.uk

School of Archaeology > People > Administration Staff