GAO Committee Members

President - Sydney Taylor

Vice President - J. Alyssa White

Secretary - Gian Piero Milani

Treasurer - Katelyn Farrants

Grad Skills Coordinator - Alice Poletto

Conference Coordinators - Ying-Tung Fung and Kerim Alyot

Social Secretary - Abigail Desmond

RLAHA Rep - Tansy Branscombe

Oriental Institute Rep - Jill Marcum

Masters Rep - David Bell

Minutes of committee meetings are available upon request to