School of Archaeology Technical Staff

Mr Ian Cartwright
Archaeological Photographer
tel: +44 (0)1865 278251
email: ian.cartwright@arch.ox.ac.uk

Daniel Comeskey
Laboratory Technician
tel: +44 (0)1865 285212
email: daniel.comeskey@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Jane Davies
Technician, Radiocarbon
tel: +44 (0)1865 285212
email: jane.davies@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Barbara Emery
Technician, Radiocarbon
tel: +44 (0)1865 285212
email: barbara.emery@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Graystone
Research Support Technician
tel: +44 (0)1865 285205
email: joseph.graystone@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mr Philip Leach
AMS Manager, Radiocarbon
tel: +44 (0)1865 283653
email: phil.leach@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Marshall
IT Support Technician
tel: +44 (0)1865 285205
email: alexander.marshall@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Kathryn Mears
Laboratory Technician
tel: +44 (0)1865 285212
email: kathryn.mears@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Mr David Peat
Technician, Luminescence
tel: +44 (0)1865 285085
email: david.peat@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Christine Tompkins
Technician, Radiocarbon
tel: +44 (0)1865 278240
email: christine.tompkins@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

School of Archaeology > People > Technical Staff